It is currently Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:51 am Advanced search

Is anyone playing this game?

Hopefully Sony stays away from this one.

Is anyone playing this game?

Postby Shrei » Thu Dec 29, 2011 12:57 pm

Or did it flop after release
User avatar
Shrei
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 8:09 am

Re: Is anyone playing this game?

Postby Hobomaster » Tue Jan 03, 2012 7:20 pm

I've got a lvl 20 bounty hunter on Saber of Exar Kun i think its called. The questing is pretty fun to me so i'll atleast play to lvl 50. After that i'm not sure though, the game doesn't feel very smooth, and im not sure how much ill enjoy PvP'ing/Raiding.
Hobomaster
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 11:00 pm

Re: Is anyone playing this game?

Postby That Squiggly Guy » Wed Jan 04, 2012 9:46 pm

I'm playing as well. Just dinged 30 on my Powertech Bounty Hunter on Helm of Graush. The story parts are fun.
User avatar
That Squiggly Guy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 10:30 pm

Re: Is anyone playing this game?

Postby g14nt » Thu Jan 05, 2012 9:54 am

I just dinged 24 with my Jedi Shadow on The Fatman server. To parrot everyone else: The class story quest are fun.
chown -R us /your/base
User avatar
g14nt
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2011 8:54 am
Location: GA

Re: Is anyone playing this game?

Postby GAKUTO » Thu Jan 05, 2012 5:23 pm

Do you guys think you can stomach the same voiced dialogues more than 2 times on different characters?
User avatar
GAKUTO
DAT ASS
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:34 pm

Re: Is anyone playing this game?

Postby Gillette » Tue Jan 24, 2012 1:02 pm

GAKUTO wrote:Do you guys think you can stomach the same voiced dialogues more than 2 times on different characters?


You can skip them all with the space bar :P
Kiranat/Tanarik/etc...
User avatar
Gillette
I am fucking retarded.
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 3:09 pm

Re: Is anyone playing this game?

Postby GAKUTO » Tue Feb 07, 2012 3:06 pm

Yeah but its a hassle. Kind of worse than WoW quests.
User avatar
GAKUTO
DAT ASS
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 4:34 pm


Return to SW:TOR

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron